Contact Us-Guilford Parks & Recreation Contact Us-Guilford Parks & Recreation
MON - FRI 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM 203-453-8068

Contact Us-Guilford Parks & Recreation

Contact Us-Guilford Parks & Recreation


Rick Maynard
CPRP Director of Parks,
Recreation and Seniors
maynardr@guilfordct.gov

Rick graduated from Springfield College, where he earned a Bachelors degree in Community and Outdoor Recreation. Actively in the Recreation field for over 40 years; he has been working for the Department as the Director since 1991.
Terry Holland Buckley
Senior Supervisor
buckleyt@guilfordct.gov


Terry has worked for the Town of Guilford for 40 years
(20 years in the Selectman’s Office and 20 years with the Parks and Recreation Department).


Anthony Annicelli
Park Supervisor
annicellia@guilfordct.gov

Anthony lived in Guilford for 25 years. He graduated from Guilford High School and attended SCSU for Business Management, started working part time for Parks and Recreation while attending SCSU and 17 years later he became Parks Foreman.


Ellen Clow
Recreation Supervisor
clowe@guilfordct.gov

Ellen graduated from Southern Connecticut State University with a Bachelors Degree in Recreation and Leisure Studies. She started working for the Town of Guilford in June 2007.




Taryn Erb
Program Coordinator
erbt@guilfordct.gov

Taryn graduated from Keene State College in 2012 with a degree in Management and Hospitality.  Taryn worked seasonally for the Guilford Parks and Recreation Department as the Director of Camp Menunkatuck.  She went on to work for Old Saybrook Parks and Recreation until June 2019 when she was hired as Program Coordinator for the Department.

Jennifer Knight
Administrative Assistant to Parks and Recreation Director
knightj@guilfordct.gov


Patricia Haggerty
Program Assistant
haggertyp@guilfordct.gov

Patti began working for the Parks and Recreation Department in March 2012 as a receptionist. Since then, she was promoted to Assistant to Seniors Coordinator.


Shana Moore
Receptionist
moores@guilfordct.gov

Shana has lived on the shoreline for 20 years and has raised 4 kids in Guilford.  She graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in English from Dickinson College and taught middle school in rural Virginia before moving north.  Previous to working at the Guilford Parks and Rec, she worked in support of the Hyland House Museum and spent much of her time at middle school and high school orchestra concerts, theater events and on the soccer fields.